Library Commission

The Commission, created by City Charter, consists of seven members who are appointed by the Mayor, for terms of three years. The City Treasurer is a member. The Commission has the power and authority to make the rules and regulations necessary to control the Warren Public Libraries and authorize the expenditures needed for operation. They also have the job of approving and appointing the City Librarian.

Commission Members
Annette Coach, Treasurer 
Chris Doebler, Vice Chairman 
Zofia Sylwanowicz Ladak
Donald McIntosh, Secretary 
Lorie Barnwell, City Treasurer Trustee
Richard Palmer
Frank Pasternak, Chairman